Latest Products http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:59:42 +0530 en-us http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in Metal Shields http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/metal-shields.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/metal-shields.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known in the market for offering an innovative Metal Shields. These Metal Shields are available with us in multiple color options, stylish designs and eye catching patterns. Trophies http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/trophies.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/trophies.htm Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Trophies. Our range of Trophies includes Metal Trophies, Wooden Trophies, and Acrylic Trophies. Trophies play very important part in encouraging a talent and acknowledging achievements. Metal Trophies http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/metal-trophies.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/metal-trophies.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of Metal Trophies for use in all kinds of events. The Metal Trophies that we offer are made of metals and alloys like steel, bronze, silver as well as gold. These are available in various shapes and sizes. Metal Medals http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/metal-medals.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/metal-medals.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide collection of Metal Medals. Developed from optimum quality metals such as steel, bronze, silver,etc. Acrylic Shields http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/acrylic-shields.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/acrylic-shields.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export an assortment of Acrylic Shields. The Acrylic Shields offered by us are very attractive in look with their transparent and crystal clear appearance. Medals http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/medals.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/medals.htm Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to availing a wide range of Medals, we are the most preferred destination in the market. Our range of Medals includes Metal Medals, Acrylic Medals and Wooden Medals. These Medals are high on demand among the schools, universities, corporate houses, sports clubs and other establishments. Shields http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/shields.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/shields.htm Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one stop-destination for availing a wide range of Shields. Our range of Shields includes Metal Shields, Acrylic Shields and Wooden Shields. The Shields are used as the token of appreciation for the achievements of an individual, group or organization. Acrylic Medals http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/acrylic-medals.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/acrylic-medals.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to the best quality Acrylic Medals from us. We offer a wide range of Acrylic Medals which is known for its attractive designs and crystal clear transparent appearance. Wooden Medals http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/wooden-medals.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/wooden-medals.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present an exclusive range of Wooden Medals in the market. We use the best quality Wood that is termite and borer resistant in developing Wooden Medals. Wooden Trophies http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/wooden-trophies.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/wooden-trophies.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Wooden Trophies which are available in different shapes, sizes and designs. Our Wooden Trophies are made from durable wood which are termite and borer resistant. Wooden Shields http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/wooden-shields.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/wooden-shields.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Wooden Shields that are high on demand in the schools, universities, corporate houses, sports clubs and other establishments. Our Wooden Shields are designed in attractive shapes and sizes with customized name and details embossed on them. Acrylic Trophies http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/acrylic-trophies.htm http://www.brassobaroqueindustries.in/acrylic-trophies.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge collection of Acrylic Trophies in the market. Our Wooden Trophies are accessible in customized shapes, sizes and design. The use of high quality acrylic materials adds durability and attractive crystal clear transparent look to the Acrylic Trophies.